20 Comments

Hello I was reading something that you wrote on Celia’s page and here I am I have a theory You talk about fear intelligently and also what it yields The source of this fear worldwide (I don’t think the Hopi language is included) is the concept of the word nothing Zero is a very handy concept in mathematics but there is no place for it in human spiritual education I feel that you have an understanding of the power of word usage on the brain When one realizes that nothing is just a concept to induce fear and confusion in people: to steer them off their gift of their individual loving path of responsibilities and privileges into a “protective” institution of church or state and to become a fearful slave then this psychological oppression lifts and love comes flowing back in Please accept my apology if this offends you in any way but I am compelled to share this with people that might resonate with the theory because I think it is true I wish to help people get back on track and fulfill themselves with loving life instead of fearing it Especially all those confused billionaires Health mike

Expand full comment

Thanks for the energy sharing Health!

Expand full comment

The theory is that the concept of noting promotes fear love flowing in when fear is rejected that is not a theory that is a fact

Expand full comment

I agree about love displacing fear in fact I stated it a couple of times are you playing with my mind?

Expand full comment

I don’t know how you think I believe in nothing that is the basis of my whole theory it is a man made concept that has nothing to do with the real order of things it does not exist do you think it does?

Expand full comment

The concept of nothing is not the purpose or path it is a blockade that installs fear which in turn diverts loving Have you ever explained nothing to a child? And if you did, how did you explain it?

Expand full comment

I agree (Fear comes from mis-identification with what you are not) and I agree with(I will respectfully say that I dont believe that "nothing" is the purpose or path .

Its Self knowledge .) I am trying but I haven’t quite communicated what I am thinking thank you again for your patience and interest I may be paranoid but with what is going on today I really doubt it Queen Isabella of Spain decided to ban twenty percent of the words in the language and in a generation they were lost The Catholic Church was allowed to keep them Without the words communication was more difficult my theory is that back in the time of the mathematical creation of zero( someone told me in Persia) someone thought it would be a useful concept to cripple the populaces spiritual being and bring them to the church and state for protection from the inhuman concept of nothing and with that irrational fear lost contact with the Devine force of love When you live in fear your conscious choices are limited if not nonexistent because the state of fear blocks the flow I am not entirely without fear but it is fleeting because it is my philosophy that whatever I do or whatever is done towards me is my life and I aim to enjoy it until my consciousness does whatever it does it is my gift of life the last time I was really scared was when my number one son died in an accident in 2007 I was overcome by grief and the fear of losing my sanity struck me if something were to happen to another loved one When one is in the middle like that it is difficult to be full of love

Expand full comment

I might very well fear nothing if I believed nothing existed I don’t believe it does and love floods my path Thank you for entertaining my thoughts I really do believe that with the rejection of fear love fills the void and I think it can happen instantaneously

Expand full comment

The concept of nothing no one has been able to convince me that nothing exists my theory is that once this truth is realized the flow of love will fill where the fear resided Love need not be taught it just needs to flow

Expand full comment

In saying nothing is nothing to fear you are saying that nothing exists

Expand full comment